What is scientology Fundamentals Explained

News Discuss 
These 1st 4 realms of survival ended up expanded in Scientology to incorporate four larger models—your entire animal kingdom, the physical universe of MEST, the spiritual universe, And at last infinity or God. These eight dynamics of survival are symbolized from the 8-pointed cross in the Scientology motion. The http://kirstie-alley-scientology12087.dbblog.net/31194507/the-fact-about-what-is-scientology-that-no-one-is-suggesting


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story